Michael Delli Carpinichairman, dean, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Pennsylvania
Jana Bennett, chief executive, JebRoc Media
Susan Glasser, contributing writer, The New Yorker
Robert M. Grovesprovost, Georgetown University
Henry W. McGeesenior lecturer of business administration, Harvard Business School
James McMillansenior vice president, general counsel and corporate secretary, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Duncan Wattsprincipal researcher, Microsoft Research
Arati Prabhakar, fellow, Center for Advanced Study in the Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University
Michael Dimockpresident, Pew Research Center (non-voting)