UNITED STATES – NOVEMBER 13: First row from left, Rep.-elects Maxwell Frost, D-Fla., Robert Garcia, D-Calif., and Delia Ramirez, D-Ill., take a selfie with newly elected incoming members of the Congressional Progressive Caucus and Chair Rep. Pramila Jayapal, D-Wash., and Rep. Ilhan Omar, D-Minn., after a news conference at the AFL-CIO Building in Washington, D.C., on Sunday, November 13, 2022. (Tom Williams/CQ-Roll Call, Inc via Getty Images)