Pew Research Center assists journalists by providing timely information on the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. As a neutral source of data and analysis, we do not take positions on policy issues. All of our reports are publicly available online. Interviews can be conducted at our office in Washington, which includes an ISDN line for broadcast-quality radio interviews.

For general inquiries or to sign up for press alerts about new reports, please contact the communications office by emailing info@pewresearch.org or by calling 202-419-4372. See our experts guide to learn more about our researchers who are available for interviews. You can also sign up to receive new reports and analyses through our email newsletters or social media.

If you have a specific question related to a particular research area, you may direct it accordingly:

U.S. Politics & Policy

  • Nida Asheer: nasheer@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4313
  • Talia Price: tprice@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3697

Journalism & Media

  • Sogand Afkari, safkari@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3641
  • Andrew Grant: agrant@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4348

Religion & Public Life

  • Achsah Callahan: acallahan@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3609
  • Kelsey Beveridge: kbeveridge@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4372
  • Tanya Arditi: tarditi@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3623
  • Julia O’Hanlon: johanlon@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3613
  • Mimi Cottingham: mcottingham@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3669

Internet, Science & Tech

  • Haley Nolan: hnolan@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4394
  • Kelsey Beveridge: kbeveridge@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4372

Race and Ethnicity

  • Tanya Arditi: tarditi@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3623
  • Julia O’Hanlon: johanlon@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3613
  • Mimi Cottingham: mcottingham@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3669

Global Attitudes

  • Hannah Klein: hklein@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4567
  • Gar Meng Leong: gleong@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4354

Research Methodology

  • Nida Asheer: nasheer@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4313
  • Talia Price: tprice@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3697
  • Rachel Weisel: rweisel@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3602

Data Labs

  • Sogand Afkari, safkari@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3641
  • Andrew Grant: agrant@pewresearch.org | 202-419-4348
  • Rachel Weisel: rweisel@pewresearch.org | 202-419-3602