WASHINGTON, DC – NOVEMBER 14: (L-R lower row, center) Representatives-elect Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY), Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (D-FL), Abby Finkenauer (D-IA), and Sharice Davids (D-KS) join with other newly elected members of the House of Representatives for an official class photo of new House members at the U.S. Capitol on November 14, 2018 in Washington, DC. Newly elected members of the House are in Washington this week for orientation meetings. (Photo by Win McNamee/Getty Images)